Meat is Great
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ARTSY RC!!

3 posters

Go down

ARTSY RC!! Empty ARTSY RC!!

Post by RCus Thu May 22, 2014 9:01 am

Motherfucking art
Motherfucking art
Motherfucking art
Motherfucking art

MOTHER
FUCKING
ART

"So I can find art here?"
Sit your ass down for the answer: Hell yeah. But only RC's art because fuck you.

BECAUSE GUESS WHAT. I want to post my art on its own thread. Not because it's great or anything, but because I want critique and don't want to clutter the collective drawing thread. I better get you fuckers tearing me apart. Knock me down a peg. Knock me down 10 pegs.

IF YOU WANT YOUR OWN THREAD TOO MAKE IT AND DON'T BE SHY COMRADES

YOU DESERVE IT

YOU DON'T EVEN NEED TO ACCEPT CRITIQUE

JUST SPOIL YOURSELF

But not here because it's mine

ARTSY RC!! Comic_preview_by_rcgoesrawr-d5xbjiu
I did a comic that was embarassing as fuck but this is a good page to show

ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_mszwm3Cctn1r72v78o1_1280
Fuckin' rad deer boy of mine drawn in a less than perfect way WHICH YOU SHOULD POINT OUT THE FLAWS

ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_n5pppuE8oB1s9r0i0o3_1280
Woah look at this badass sculpture of an OC I made. It even has extra shots. Fuckin' ace.

"But anyone can make sculptures out of clay, what's so cool about you?"

Fuck your attitude, but you ain't seen shit. I make art with whatever I got.

ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_n5pq6yabJd1s9r0i0o1_1280
Like this binder tab and tape fish.

ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_n1zm6rqBU01r72v78o1_1280
Or these rad silicone caulk cats

ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_n5pq936xZj1s9r0i0o1_1280
Or this fucking cardboard stingray

When I'm feeling badass, I go to a local pen shop and doodle in their notepads:
ARTSY RC!! Tumblr_n0uv1xAs4P1s9r0i0o1_1280
RCus
RCus
Admin

https://tranburgers.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

ARTSY RC!! Empty Re: ARTSY RC!!

Post by shaymin Thu May 22, 2014 12:50 pm